Located in Lotf-Ali-Khan Street, Zinat ol Molk house or Zinat al Moluk house is one of the remaining monuments from the Qajar period. The house is the only house in whole Shiraz that has an underground in all of its area.
In 1359 (1980) during the war, this house changed into a place for War displaced people to live in. Many rooms has have wooden ceilings that different pictures of animals, birds, flowers and etc. are painted on them.
The building garden
The garden contains stone carvings and lattice works, two beautiful polarized gardens opposite of each other that are symbols of Iranian gardens. In the basement of the building, a museum of Iranian celebrities with their statues is established. Except porch without a roof garden in the East, around the courtyard there are 20 rooms that are each way.
The Western building
The Western buildings have Shah-neshin Hall (a very luxurious room) with mirror works and plastering arts that European pictures are painted on them. The building has underground in three sides and is very large and big. Today it is used as a gallery. In the gallery all of the Shirazi celebrities has a statue.
The seraglio is built during Qajar period. This monument has been registered as one of the Iranian monuments in 1354 (1975).